*****Blue Sky Cinema – Festive Drive In Movies***** 7th to 24th December

Monday 7th December 2020

The Blue Sky Movie Team look forward to welcoming you to the ultimate Drive-in experience, at Wetherby Racecourse this festive period.

You can look forward to:

  • HD bright day and night screens
  • Excellent sound quality
  • Hard-standing vehicle parking
  • Blue Sky retro movie or gourmet deluxe food available to pre-order to have delivered to your vehicle.
  • A fantastic range of festive family films, including Elf, the Holiday, It’s a wonderful life, Love Actually, Frozen 2 and more…

Screening Dates:

  • Monday 7th December
  • Tuesday 8th December
  • Wednesday 9th December
  • Thursday 10th December
  • Friday 11th December
  • Saturday 12th December*
  • Sunday 13th December*
  • Monday 14th December – No Show
  • Tuesday 15th December
  • Wednesday 16th December
  • Thursday 17th December – No Show
  • Friday 18th December
  • Saturday 19th December*
  • Sunday 20th December*
  • Monday 21st December*
  • Tuesday 22nd December*
  • Wednesday 23rd December*
  • Thursday 24th December*

Show times: 

Daily: 6.00pm & 9.00pm

*2.00pm, 5.00pm, 8.00pm

 

CLICK THE BLUE SKY LINK BELOW FOR FILM INFORMATION & BOOKING